School
phone: +370 5262 97 28
Email:
rastine@vgtvpm.lt

Headmaster:
Valdas Serapinas, tel. 8 (5) 262 97 28
El. paštas: valdas.serapinas@vgtvpm.lt​

Deputy Headmaster for Educational Affairs:
Jeronimas Mikiparavičius, phone:
+370 5263 91 51
Email:
jeronimas.m@vgtvpm.lt  
or
pavaduotojas@vgtvpm.lt

 
 

 How to find us

 


Practical Teaching Department Manager:
Živilė Gomienė Phone. 8 (5) 262 84 27, 8 (620) 52351 Email: zivile.g@vgtvpm.lt



Profesional Educationa Department Manager:
Provisional Ilona Venčkauskaitė tel. +370 (610) 21349
El. paštas:
ilona.v@vgtvpm.lt

 


Human Resources Manager:
Violeta Daukševičienė, phone:
+370 5262 97 28
Email:
violeta.d@vgtvpm.lt

Education Department Administrator:
Danguole Sužiedelytė-Gaidienė,
phone: +370 5262 97 28
Email:
danguole.s@vgtvpm.lt


Project Manager:
Dovilė Šliuželytė,
phone: +370 5262 89 31                           mob.phone: +370 61553304
Email:
dovilė.s@vgtvpm.lt


Auditor:
Vaida Bikulčienė,
phone: +370 5262 89 31
Email:
vaida.b@vgtvpm.lt

Social Educator:
Laura Žarskienė
Email:
laura.z@vgtvpm.lt

Student's Hostel Administrator:
Kristina Klovienė,
phone: +370 5216 69 82
Email:
bendrabutis@vgtvpm.lt

 

​​​